Phone Email LinkedIn

Contact

  • Kenneth Anderson, CPA

    Rockingham, NC

    (910) 557-1176

    kanderson@asw-cpa.com


  • Paul Carson, CPA

    Rockingham, NC

    (919) 451-8976

    pcarson@asw-cpa.com


  • Andy Deal, CPA

    Huntersville, NC

    (828) 234-1811

    adeal@asw-cpa.com


  • Shannon Dennison, CPA

    Elon, NC

    336-380-4123

    sdennison@asw-cpa.com


  • Vince Quinn, CPA

    Gastonia, NC

    (704) 661-0795

    vquinn@asw-cpa.com


  • Adam Scepurek, CPA

    West End, NC

    (910) 603-0508

    ascepurek@asw-cpa.com


  • Dale Smith, CPA

    Rockingham, NC

    (910) 997-1418

    dsmith@asw-cpa.com